EC: 2014-2015

SLCAO Executive Committee, 2014 – 2015

Naradha Kodituwakku


Anura Ferdinand

Vice President

Beatrice Silva


Damayanthi Kumarage


 Samanmali Gabadage

Director of Membership

Nadeeshani Senanayake, MSc.IT, ITIL, BSc.IT

Director of Communication and Technology

Roshan Fernando

Past Executive and Current Ex. Co Member

Steering Committee Chairs who are Members of Executive Committee

Nirosh Kannangara

Chair, Sports Committee

Suwini Wijayawickrama

Chair, Cultural Committee

Nirmalie Silva

Chair, Community Outreach Committee

Chaminda Wijesinghe

Chair, Ottawa East Regional Committee

Ravon Gabriel

Chair, Ottawa Central Regional Committee

Ashoka Vidyarathne

Chair, Ottawa West Regional Committee

Lahiru Herath

Chair, Ottawa South Regional Committee

Lankesh De Silva

Chair, Youth Committee


Honorary Auditor:
Padmini Hapuarachchi, CGA, CPA


Events (click onFacebook for more information)

Album 1: Pictures by RSV Photography

Album 2: Pictures by Ferdinand Photography